STYRELSEN

FÖRENINGEN BJERREDS SALTSJÖBAD STYRELSE MFL 2017-03-14

Ordförande

Hans Eyrich, 0706-373335, 040-411775
Kanalgränd 3, 234 39 Lomma
hans@skanegardar.se

Ledamöter

Peter Almström, 0705-675030, 046-291323

Enstigen 14, 237 37 Bjärred
peter.almstrom@dekra.com

Tina Burgerhout, 0704-312660, 046-291677
Ottars Väg 5, 237 31 Bjärred
tina.burgerhout@helseplan.se 

Kerstin Gossé, 0766-269667, 046-291399

Bjärehov 12 A, 237 34 Bjärred
 kerstin.gosse@yahoo.se

Kenneth Mårtensson, 0760-001333, 046-291345
Majorsvägen 31, 237 32 Bjärred
kenn1martensson@gmail.com

Kjell Persson, 0725-030462, 046-122689
Trumpetaregränd 13, 226 39 Lund
snickarprasten@hotmail.com

Björn Syrén, 0723-288916, 046-738738,
Norra Villavägen 14, 237 34 Bjärred
bjorn.syren1@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Cecilia Hanner, 0704-478565
Måsvägen 6B, 227 33 Lund
 ceciliahanner@gmail.com

Susan Hinz, 0706-502003,
Svalvägen 34, 237 36 Bjärred
susan@susanhinz.se

Anställda

Michael Löwegren, 0707-755085, 046-293018,
(ekonomi, medlemsregister, betalningar, mm)
Norra Villavägen 13, 237 34 Bjärred
lowegren@telia.com

Valberedningen

Johan Westerdahl, 0709-840625 ordförande
Östra Kennelvägen 3, 237 35 Bjärred
johanwesterdahl@telia.com

Anders Gottsäter, 0768-871074, 046-291898 ledamot
Neptunivägen 5, 237 35 Bjärred
anders.gottsater@med.lu.se

Charlotte Olsson, 0706-021911 , 046-291126 ledamot

Järavallsvägen 78, 237 33 BJÄRRED
charlotte@insikta.com

Revisorer

Per-Arne Pettersson, 046-292388, (040-6696120, Deloitte, Malmö)
Åkervägen 10, 234 34 Lomma
papettersson@deloitte.se

Sven Adlerton, 046-291210
Ringvägen 7, 23735 Bjärred

Badvärdar

Ingrid Salomonsson, 0705-732347, 046-293023
ingrid.g.salomonsson@gmail.com

Håkan Wigren, 0730-463219, 046-2400069
Hakan.Wigren@edu.lomma.se

Märta Wirén, 0730-778713, 046-728470
marta.wiren@gmail.com

Restaurangen

Restaurang Bjerreds Saltsjöbad
Restaurangen 046-293010
restaurangen@bjerredssaltsjobad.se

Restaurangentreprenör (Lisolo AB)
Martin Rosvall Hansson 0709-320254
Anette Winther-Jensen 0709-370272
André Andersson 0763-934342

 

bokarum2

Väder

Vädret Bjärred

Badtemperatur

Nyhetsbrev

Ja, tack!